Minc Magazine “Classic Rebel”

123456

My first photo shoot on my own and I love it. Please take the time out to visit online magazine Minc for a first look at the spread and more or wait until it will be publish in Fave magazine in June. It took so much patience, a lot of mental and physical investment to be at this point of my career and I know for a fact I didn’t give it my all yet. So I am super excited and curious to know what my full potential is.

Hope you enjoy what you see!!!

Leave a Reply

